Contact Us

sun pool

Mailing Address

Hickory Heights Pool Association
118 Hickory Heights Dr
Bridgeville, PA 15017
contact@hhpool.com

Hickory Heights Pool Board Volunteers

President: Brook Zapf, President@hhpool.com
Vice President/PR: Lesley Kunkel, Contact@hhpool.com
Treasurer: Dan D'Angelo, Treasurer@hhpool.com
Finance Secretary: Jody Restivo, Finance@hhpool.com
Secretary:
Julia Westbrook
Membership: Amber Goff, Membership@hhpool.com
Facilities/Operations: John Cook, Operations@hhpool.com